Our 2013 Forums

2013 Community Forums

********************************************************************************************************************************************

There Have Been 104 Previous Community Forum Events: 

*****************************************************************************************************

Friday, December 06, 2013

“Queen of The Sun: What Are Bees Telling Us?”

**************************************************************************************************

Friday, November 15, 2013

Film Program: RAPE IN THE FIELDS

***********************************************************************************************

Friday, October 25, 2013

The Price of a Free Press: Is Journalism Worth Dying for?

*****************************************************************************************************

Sunday, September 22, 2013

“LANCE SIMMENS on FRACKING”

*****************************************************************************************************

Saturday, August 17, 2013

ROY ZIMMERMAN: Wake Up Call

*****************************************************************************************************

*****************************************************************************************************

Friday, July 12, 2013

PASTORS FOR PEACE

*****************************************************************************************************

Friday, June 07, 2013

LOST IN DETENTION

*****************************************************************************************************

Friday, May 17, 2013

BIDDER 70

*****************************************************************************************************

Friday, April 12, 2013

DR. BRIAN RASNOW

***************************************************************************************

Friday, March 15, 2013

SPIKE DOLOMITE WARD

***************************************************************************************

Friday, February 15, 2013, Saturday, February 16, 2013, Sunday, February 17, 2013,

“8”, The Play

***************************************************************************************

FRIDAY, JANUARY 18, 2013 – 7:30 pm

Caring Economics: The Work of The Real Wealth of Nations by Riane Eisler
Presented by ELLEN SNORTLAND

*******************************************************************************************

Advertisements
  • Community Forum Photos by Jon Delorey (except where noted)
%d bloggers like this: